Mizuno Wave Rider 14’s….can you say tendinitis??? Hello REEBOK :)

Workout: 5 miles- 45:57:26…getting a little better I guess..but today my legs actually felt like cinder blocks, crazy!

My new shoes…. since my Mizunos (which I have always loved..and def love the look of..) started helping the tendinits set in, should I say. These I don’t prefer the look, but so far so good. I really like them for my longer runs. I feel less pain after my runs lately!

These are my new Reebok running shoes which are super light by the way.

Leave a Reply

